Titles Wanted

Hello there!

I had so much fun writing a poem based on a title given to me, that I thought I would reach out to all of you and see if you would be so kind as to throw some titles this way for me to use as inspiration. Funny, silly, off color, sweet, romantic, just plain odd, whatever strikes your fancy. I will take requests on format as well. That way I get to learn and stretch my skills while I am doing something fun and interactive. When I post your poem (if you give me the inspiration, it becomes yours in my mind) I will tag it with your name as well.

I appreciate your help and participation in this endeavor!

Cheers!
Harmony

Leave a Reply

