G.I.S.H.W.H.E.S.

I have been missing WordPress this week. The joy of reading other peoples words and seeing the world through their eyes through images and imagery means a lot to me on a daily basis. I have been participating in this wonderful event, though. I highly recommend checking it out. Many acts of kindness, abnormal amounts of awesome and general hilarity ensue. It is exhausted and amazing and I am so glad to be a part of it.

Here is the link, if you are interested in investigating!
GREATEST INTERNATIONAL SCAVENGER HUNT THE WORLD HAS EVER SEEN

https://www.gishwhes.com/

I will be back sometime next week and then spend a week getting caught up on my reader. Have fun, be awesome!

Leave a Reply

