Salutations!

I have been waiting

to see this place again.

 

I had to wander off

to miss it

to feel the ebb of life without.

 

This feels good.

 

 

I was having a great deal of difficulty with wordpress for the last month or two, so i had sort of given up.  Not really give up as much as forgetting to check to see if it had been fixed every day. Then POW! I remembered a couple days ago, while trying to figure out my funk (been just off for a bit, then realized I hadn’t been writing!) and when i checked this morning, all was well again.

Missed it and y’all!

~Harmony

Leave a Reply

